13th AGM Online, 9 December 2020

The 13th Annual General Meeting of the Irish Studies Association of Australia and New Zealand (ISAANZ) will be held online via Zoom on Wednesday 9th December 2020 at 7:00pm ACDT (Adelaide), 7:30pm AEDT (Melbourne), 9:30pm NZDT (Wellington).

Meeting agenda, minutes and annual reports can be found on the ISAANZ AGM page or the links below:

Notice of 13th AGM
Proxy Voting Form
Nomination Form

Financial members who are unable to attend the AGM can nominate another member as a proxy by completing and returning a Proxy Voting Form before the AGM.

If you have any questions about the AGM please contact us by email isaanslr [ at] gmail.com

Kind regards,

Dr Fidelma Breen, ISAANZ Secretary