General meetings

The Mission of the Irish Studies Association of Australia and New Zealand is to promote and facilitate the advancement of knowledge about Ireland and Irish matters broadly conceived in Australia and New Zealand. The Irish Studies Association of Australia and New Zealand holds a General Meeting once every year.

Annual General Meeting
The 13th ISAANZ Annual General Meeting will be held via Zoom on Wednesday 9th December 2020 at 7:00pm ACDT (Adelaide), 7:30pm AEDT (Melbourne), 9:30pm NZDT (Wellington). Links for the Notice of Meeting, associated reports and forms are below.

Notice of AGM
Nomination Form
Proxy Voting Form

Secretary Contact Details
Fidelma Breen
18 Mariner Drive,
Sheidow Park, S.A. 5158 AUSTRALIA
email: fidelma.breen [at] adelaide.edu.au

Minutes of previous meetings
2007 AGM
2008 AGM
2009 AGM
2010 AGM
2011 AGM
2012 AGM
2013 AGM
2014 AGM
2015 AGM
2016 AGM
2018 AGM
2019 AGM