General meetings

The Mission of the Irish Studies Association of Australia and New Zealand is to promote and facilitate the advancement of knowledge about Ireland and Irish matters broadly conceived in Australia and New Zealand. The Irish Studies Association of Australia and New Zealand holds a General Meeting once every year.

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The 14th ISAANZ Annual General Meeting will be held via Zoom on

Tuesday 7th December 2021 at 5:00pm NZDT (Auckland),
3:00pm AEDT (Melbourne), 4:00am GMT (Dublin)


» email secretary for zoom link if not attending the conference


SECRETARY: Matthew Ryan Email: secretary [at] isaanz.org

PREVIOUS MINUTES