Conferences

The mission of the Irish Studies Association of Australia and New Zealand is to promote and facilitate the advancement of knowledge about Ireland and Irish matters broadly conceived in Australia and New Zealand. Information is circulated by regular newsletters to members and through the ISAANZ conference series.

RULES OF ASSOCIATION (1998)

~ RESCHEDULED ~
14th ISAANZ Annual General Meeting (via Zoom)
Tuesday 14 December 2021 at 9:30pm NZDT (Auckland),
7:30pm AEDT (Melbourne), 8:30am GMT (Dublin)


CONFERENCE NOTICES

CFP: 24th ISAANZ Conference

‘The Antipodes and beyond: foregrounding Irish women’The 24th ISAANZ Conference, December 10-12, Adelaide, South Australia The Antipodes: the opposite, figuratively, geographically, metaphorically. We are interested in accounts of women and…

Keep Reading

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.